Exakte Verdünnung direkt in Ihrem Spülbecken.
Product Image

Überblick

ProSink ist ein Dosiersystem für Chemikalien, das durch Drehen eines Schalters automatisch und gleichmäßig die exakte Menge an Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsmittel mit Wasser mischt und bequem große Spülbecken mit akkurat gemischten Produktlösungen füllt.
 
ProSink-R zeichnet sich durch ein solides, langlebiges und leicht zu reinigendes Edelstahlgehäuse aus, das eine glatte und ergonomische Oberfläche ohne scharfe Kanten aufweist und den Vorteil einer individuell gestaltbaren Frontabdeckung bietet. Das Gerät wird direkt an die Wasserquelle angeschlossen und braucht weder Strom noch Druckluft. Es stellt exakt verdünnte Chemikalien einfach und schnell her, wobei das Design des Füllrohrs eine übermäßige Schaumbildung vermeidet.
 
Mit den Optionen für ein oder zwei Chemikalien und einer Fördermenge von 4 gpm kann der Bediener aus 15 Mischungsverhältnissen für eine genaue und wirksame Dosierung wählen. Selbstverständlich ist ProSink mit einem ASSE 1055 zertifizierten Rückflussverhinderer nach UPC- und CSA-Standard ausgestattet.

United States

Your Local Office is United States

SEKO Dosing Systems Corporation USA

Seko Dosing Systems Corporation
913 William Leigh Drive
Tullytown PA, 19007

Phone: +1 215 945 01 25
Fax: +1 215 945 09 37
Email: sales@sekousa.com


See more global contact details...

Accurate dilutions straight to your sink

Overview

ProSink is a chemical dispensing system that automatically and consistently mixes the precise amount of detergent and sanitizer with water by turning a knob, conveniently filling large sinks with accurate product solutions.

The ProSink-R features a strong, long lasting and easy to clean rugged stainless steel enclosure that is smooth and ergonomic surface, with no sharp edges and which has the benefit of a customisable front cover. With a connection direct to the water source and no electric power or compressed air needed it produces accurately diluted chemical simply and quickly with fill tube designed to minimize excess foam.

Offering single or double chemical product options and with a 4 gpm flow rate, operators can choose from 15 mixing ratios for accurate, effective dosing. Naturally ProSink comes equipped with an ASSE 1055 certified backflow prevention device UPC and CSA standards