专业的浓缩化学品稀释、分配系统
Product Image Product Image Product Image
Product ImageProduct Image

总览

作为操作者和终端用户消费者,我们希望衣食住行处处干净卫生,大规模制备食品饮料的场所更应如此。所以,使用经过精确稀释的浓缩化学品的使用在这一领域就显得尤为关键和重要,因为,并非所有清洁工作都由相关专业技术人员完成。因此,易于使用、可靠性强的稀释解决方案至关重要。
ProTwin是一款自动混合和分配浓缩化学品的发泡稀释系统,喷枪喷射模式可调,可提供优质湿性泡沫。通过黑色中央旋转选择器,在冲洗和消毒功能之间轻松切换。
SEKO ProTwin和ProTwin Foam系统十分适合大型食品制备场所,可用于零售、商超和医疗保健市场。ProTwin的人体工程学设计符合HACCP要求,可以自动混合并通过喷枪分配高浓度化学品,喷洒形式可以调节,可输送高湿度泡沫。
使用黑色中央旋转选择器在冲洗和消毒功能之间轻松切换,即使佩戴湿的手套,也能顺利切换;可选配干性泡沫装置,包括发泡系统、软管和泡沫喷枪,可以实现卓越的干泡沫性能,降低高层垂直表面或难以清洁表面的清洁难度。强劲的喷射设备所喷出的泡沫高度可达4米。

文件

Brochures

United States

Your Local Office is United States

SEKO Dosing Systems Corporation USA

Seko Dosing Systems Corporation
913 William Leigh Drive
Tullytown PA, 19007

Phone: +1 215 945 01 25
Fax: +1 215 945 09 37
Email: sales@sekousa.com


See more global contact details...

Professional Spray and Foaming System

Overview

As operators and end user consumers, we expect that the places where we eat, sleep, drink are clean and hygienic. Even more so those places where our food and drink is prepared on a large-scale basis. The importance of having the right chemical applied at the right dilution, in this arena is critical, especially when cleaning isn’t always performed by skilled staff. So, solutions that are simple to use and reliable are critical.

ProTwin is a cleaning and sanitizing station that automatically mixes and dispenses concentrated chemicals. With a clean, professional appearance it comes with a built-in hose storage. A detachable foam wand extends usage options.

SEKO’s ProTwin and ProTwin Foam systems are ideal for large food preparation areas and are suitable for the retail, institutional and healthcare markets. Featuring an ergonomic design that is HACCP compliant ProTwin automatically mixes and dispenses concentrated chemicals through its spray gun which features an adjustable spray pattern delivering high levels of wet foam.

Its central dial selector makes switching between Rinse & Sanitize functions easy even with wet gloves. The ProTwin optional kit provides unsurpassed dry foam performance, making cleaning high level vertical or difficult surfaces easy. The powerful jet provides foam at up to 4 meters in height.

Documents

Brochures